Due to a limited number of spaces available, you can change or cancel your class up to 10 hours before the class starts. Please note we do not give refunds; your class will go back in your account for you to use another time. If you cancel within 10 hours before class starts, you will lose the class. We cannot give refunds for any classes that you miss. If you have an unlimited package and you late cancel or a no-show for class, you will be charged a late cancellation fee.
Cancelling a reservation:
- Sign into your account
- Go to “My Info” > “My Schedule”
- Click “Cancel” next to the class you wish to cancel